Rhoby-lyn S

Hi I am Rhoby Sacro, 31 years old from the Philippines

Want To Connect With Rhoby-lyn?

Get Started Now

12

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hi I am Rhoby Sacro, 31 years old from the Philippines. I have a seven year experience as a live-in nanny and I am available for a family who seeks a super fun yet also serious at times, self motivated, family aid and child care provider. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic. I really love to be with children as ther simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offer me a chance to learn from them as well. I have three years experience for school-aged children back in Hong Kong for one employer and right now I am currently working for 2 yrs and 3 mos with my present employer here in Coquitlam. I love to be with children. They are full of surprises likewise a bundle of joy to everyone. My experience here in Canada. I work for twins now 4 y/o a girl and a boy plus a dog. My duty starts 7Am and it involves attending to their personal needs. I do housekeeping, cleaning, dusting, vacuum, mop, laundry, cooking nutritional food, Chinese and Western food for their breakfast, lunch and dinner. I do lessons, alphabet and numbers writing, spelling, reading stories ( I Love the most!) and crafts. In between I also attend the needs of their cute dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-339-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider