Nieves V

Hi, I am Nieves Velasco, I am 42 yrs old with 1 kid, I am graduate of Secondary Education in the...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I am Nieves Velasco, I am 42 yrs old with 1 kid, I am graduate of Secondary Education in the respectable University which is Central Luzon State University, I have my Experience in Teaching, taking care of Patient and Nanny/turor of twin, I also taking care of Pet which is Dog, due to my Experience, I've learn how to do everything, I am a flexible woman, easy to learn and adopt any kind of job, I am honest, workaholic, heart headed person, kind and sociable. If you choose i can promise to my work task more than youre expectation to my job.. Thanks so much!!! Hi, I am nieves, I am Graduate of secondary Education, I have my 6 mos Experience for teaching, I have also experience working at the Provincial Hospital in my City for 9 yrs, I have my traning for Basic Life Support and First Aid,I just resign when I decide to work here in Abroad,I am working now here in Hongkong as Nanny/tutor of 7 yrs old twin,I have knowledge in tutorial specially in Reading comprehension ang basic Math

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 855-4332...64
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider