Melanda D

Hi! I am Melanda, an easy going and fun 22 year old

Nanny in Victoria

Hi! I am Melanda, an easy going and fun 22 year old. I am in Victoria until the end of April and am looking for a temporary job until I leave for tree planting in the spring. I have a big imagination and love to play. I am happy to both take care of children and/or clean if that is what is needed. I love to be outside and adventuring is my specialty. I have first aid, food safe and a knack for coloring with crayons. If this sounds like someone you could use, please don\\\'t hesitate to contact me! Last year I took care of a four year old girl with mornings and pick-ups from school and the occasional overnight stay. I also have had experience with toddlers and older children as I grew up taking care of youngers cousins and children of my parents friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-676-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider