Marilou T

Hi I am Marilou I've been working for 10 years in childcare

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I am Marilou I\'ve been working for 10 years in childcare. I have Early childhood assistant certificate and currently working in a family as a part time basis . I have CPR and first aid certificate. I have clear police clearance and and clear medical check up. My experience and education have provided me with the knowledge of long term of children.During my work experience I learned lots of things, being responsible, attentive, and responsive. I always being a good role model to them by showing a good manners, honesty and show the love and care. I am dedicated to my work and hardworking person. I am reliable, trustworthy, energetic and fun loving care. If you are interested, I am willing to meet you for interview and discuss more about my self and work experiences. I Hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much to consider my application. Willing to provide my references from previous work! I have had experienced taking care of kids from new born till 12 years I do everything to make their day happy and busy bringing them to their activities and plans for playdate with their friends, bring their activities and playing them at the park and do some art colouring and craft activities, reading books and singing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-878-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider