Mariana S

Hi I am Mariana, I am 25 years old, I am outgoing, I am friendly, I am from Venezuela ( My first...

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi I am Mariana, I am 25 years old, I am outgoing, I am friendly, I am from Venezuela ( My first language is Spanish) I am easygoing, I am patient, respecfull, hard worker, I learn quickly. I have a good experience with children, I am an active person, I like do activities outside as well. I love animals, so if you have a pet I wouldn\'t mind taking care of your pet. I am willing to do a light housekeeper, errands , droop and pick up your child from the school or activities. I am willing to help with homework, cook and put the kids to sleep. I don\'t smoke or have any kind of bad habit. I am willing to teach Spanish if is needed. I worked for more than one year with a family who has a lovely girl calls Michelle, she is 9 years old, I started to work with them when Michelle was 7 years old. I pick her every day from the school, I made her lunch, I helped her with homework, I gave her a shower, I made dinner and I also put her to sleep every day. My work with them stared at 2pm and finished at 1 am or 2am because the family worked for a production company for movies and the schedules were until late night. Unfortunately they had to move to USA for their jobs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-869-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider