Charina Isabelle M

Hi! I am looking for live out nanny work

6

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am looking for live out nanny work. I am jolly kind of a person. I had my previous childcare work when i was in HongKong for almost 4 years, and came here in Canada and work to a family with 2 kids. And I had my very own Childcare experience with my own 2 kids. I have a nursing education and I am a license nurse back in Philippines. Had my experiences in areas such as nursery, pedia, Ob-gynaecology. I am also good when it comes to domestic chores. I love cooking and I can bake too. The only thing I don\'t have right now is driver\'s license. Most of my childcare experience are hands on and I am a mother of 2 also...i start to care for kids from newborn to school age. I get to be the secondmother. To decide what is best for the kids in terms of healthy food, diciplining,their social life when it comes to playdates, activities. Guide them with moral values.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-832-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider