Hannah D

Hi, I am looking for full or part time work

Nanny in Lachine

Hi, I am looking for full or part time work.. I adore working with children of all ages. I am most comfortable with preschool age children, as this is where I have had most of my experience, but am more than happy to work with younger or older children. I have worked in a school before. In addition to taking my own class of 4-6 year olds, I also ran the prep/after school service, so I've had some experience looking after children from 6 to 11 also. 17 years post qualification experience with children aged 6 months to 6 years. Mainly worked in nurseries and preschools, but have had some short term nanny experience. I speak English and French. I am looking for full or part time work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.co.uk
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider