Marie-Pier D

Hi i am looking for a part time job mostly on week ends or at night


Nanny in Calgary

Hi i am looking for a part time job mostly on week ends or at night. I am really patient and i love kids. I am ready to work with your family and/or support your needs! I am a easy going person, i like pets, going for activities and to help. I am someone you can trust and i can provide references if needed and a police check. I am looking forward to work with you! Thanks, Marie-Pier Hi i just moved from quebec and i have a lot of different experiences with kids. I started babysitting when i was 12 years old. I babysat different ages of kids in defferents environements. I have been i cadets and i took care of teenagers group. I have work in summer camps. I have study as a special need educator. I have work with autistic child, retard developement, child with a lack of vocabulary, child that could not ear, help at home, babysitting, child protection in Quebec, etc. I am a patient and caring person. I am curently working in a french day care in NE of Calgary but i also speak english pretty well (i am in couple with my boyfriend since 2 years and he only speak English so i am practicing more and more and i am able to have good conversations).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 418-590-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider