May A

Hi, I am looking for a long term part time job as a nanny

8

Nanny in Markham

Hi, I am looking for a long term part time job as a nanny. I have an excellent reference from my previous employer. Kindly look at my profile and feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about me. I am very loving,gentle,energetic and kind person (according to previous my employer:D). I took care of a six year old boy in Hong Kong for one year and nine months. I am the one dropping off and picking him up from/to school.Preparing his meals and tutoring him English and Mathematics. I am doing light houseworks such as vacuuming,washing the dishes and helping my employers preparing dinner for the whole family. Then I came here in Canada last 2012 and I took care of a one year old boy. My duties includes preparing meals,feeding him,playing with him.Some light household chores such as vacuuming,washing the dishes preparation of meals especially dinner. Then my employer gave birth to an adorable baby girl and after a year she went back to work. The eldest was two and a half years old by then so I am the one taking care of the kids from 6:30 in the morning until 6:30 at night. O have break time at 12 noon until 1 PM..... duties includes washing the kids clothes,once a week; taking them to the park, library and other activities; preparing meals (breakfast,snacks,lunch and dinner); giving them a bath every night and helping in preparation with my employers dinner too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-899-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider