Amrit M

Hi I am looking for a part time nanny for 2 girls aged 5 and 10 for pre post school help and over the summer..

Want To Be Hired By Amrit?

Get Started Now

Family in Winnipeg

Hi I am looking for a part time Nanny to help with getting kids to daycare/school in the morning and drop-offs, as well as pick-ups at the end of the school day The daytime business hours would mostly be free for the caregiver unless the children are sick or home from school, so a university student, or someone with another job during the day would be great I also need someone to occasionally work on the weekends and overnights during the week I'm also looking for someone who might run errands prep food do laundry and help with decluttering and reorganizing my house Over the summer I'm looking for someone who has cpr and is a lifeguard or good swimmer to watch the kids in our backyard pool I have 2 girls aged 5 and 10 and I'm in the south end of town. I'm a single mom and work full time and for the right person I will financially make it worth their while to help us out

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-770-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job