Cassie M

Hi I am looking for a full time summer nanny job

Nanny in Lethbridge

Hi I am looking for a full time summer nanny job. I can start May 1 2013. My name is Cassie Mucciarone and I am currently in my 3rd year of studies at the University of Lethbridge. I am studying Education and Management, having completed a teaching practicum last fall in a kindergarten classroom! I have lots of experience with kids. I was a frequent babysitter and I was a summer coach at Lethbridge College kids volleyball camp for 2 years. I have been volunteering with Big Brother Big Sisters of Lethbridge for over a year now - mentoring an 8 year old girl. I am very active and love being indoors or outdoors. Some of my hobbies including baking, painting, making crafts, and reading. If you would like to see my resume, or contact any references please let me know! Hope to see hear from you soon! I have completed a teaching practicum in a kindergarten classroom. I volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Lethbridge. Mentoring an 8 year old girl whom I visit once a week. I have been a summer coach at Lethbridge college for children between the ages of 8-16. I have been a frequent babysitter for relatives.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-393-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider