Daisy B

Hi, I am looking for a full time employer I am a Filipina, I like taking good care of children...

Want To Connect With Daisy?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Hamilton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I am looking for a full time employer I am a Filipina, I like taking good care of children and I really enjoyed to be with them.. I am hard working, i can do the household chores while taking care of your child. I am willing to work for over time and weekend whenever you need my help. I had been taking care of 3 children, their ages are 2yrs old girl, 4 and 6yrs old boys. I palyed with them most of the times, preparing their meals, dropped the two school age in the school bus stop, helping them to do their home work, giving a bath and always keeping my eyes to the 2yrs old, changing her diaper, puting her to bed after lunch because she has a routine that she must go to sleep everyday in 2-3hours at noon time, teaching her to read books, coloring, dancing, singing and playing with her. And while she was sleeping ang the two boys are in the school, I do the household chores like, laundrying, folding clothes, vacuuming, ironing, mopping, dashing, washing the dishes and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-920-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider