Liliana S

Hi I am Liliana

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I am Liliana. As a mom of two young girls, I am responsable, patient and careful. Not to mention I really enjoy speed time with children and I strongly believe in the role educators play in children\'s lives, also is important to make a safe, healthy and clean enviroment for them . Also, I have experience in taking care of children from newborn to 7 years old because I used to own my daycare a few years ago. I consider myself like a responsable, careful and patient person because I am a mother of 2 young girls. Also, when I was in my country I used to own a daycare for 5 years while I raised my daughters who now they are adults. Thats why on that moment I decided to take care of 6 or 8 children at the same time from 2 and 6 years. My duties were teach them how to read, write, the colors, the numbers and such, feed them, played with them with different methods and basically I took care of them while their parents worked. Also when I used to live in the U.S I worked as a nanny of 2 children for 1 year. For this reason, I think I am the the right to be hired and your children will be safe and happy to spend time with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-705-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider