Kristine R

Hi, I am Kristine and I am looking for long term part time baby sitting or nanny job

Want To Connect With Kristine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I am Kristine and I am looking for long term part time baby sitting or nanny job. I have 2 years of wonderful experience with kids. I am from the Northwest Calgary. I am available earliest would be December and latest would be January for I am waiting for my open work permit. If interested you may email me on Thanks\' Kristine I am a full time nanny to 3 kids ages 5, 7 and 9 for more than 2 years now. They are all in school during the days so that gives me free time to babbysit or nanny during those times. During school days, I help the mom prepare the kids get ready to school. Make their breakfast if they' have not eaten yet. Help the kids have a bath, get dressed, brush their teeth and all the other stuff. Walk them to school. And pick them up after. After school, I make or give them healthy snacks like homemade cookies, fruits, yogurt, or vegetables. I arange playdates with their friends, it's either friends come over or they go over at friends' house. If they have homework from school, I help them make it first before they play. We love to make crafts after school or stay at school park. I also make dinner for the whole family. Do their laundry and tidying up the house. In the summer, I take them to the library, parks and bike rides. Play or swim at the backyard. In the winter, we go sledding, skiing at the backyard, make snowman or just play on snow.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-891-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile