Josefina Z

Hi! I am Josefina

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am Josefina. I am looking for a part tme nanny/babysitter position. I love to cook. I am excellent in taking care of infant or children. I work independently and make you feel comfortable while you are at work without any worries about your children. I love kids and I have a reasonable experience to show you. I worked for more than 6 years with a nice Jewish family and learned lots of cooking/baking and new experiences with them. I drive kids to school and other activities they have like soccer, spirit of math, fencing etc. Picking them up is also my task sometimes if parents are not available. I hope to see you and give me a try out. Cook healthy meal, pack lunches and snacks. Take them to park and schedule playdates. Helping them in their homework and read books to them. Helping them in taking a bath, brushing their teeth and washing their hands. Staying at home on rainy days will be fun by supevising them to do some arts and crafts. Making them comfortable and happy is the main thing. I am willing to babysit when parents have to work late. I have experience with the infant, 3, 5and 7 years old. Now kids I am taking care of have grown fast and more independent.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-834-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider