Jillian W

Hi I am Jillian! I have lived in the Whitby/ Pickering area for 13 years

Nanny in Whitby

Hi I am Jillian! I have lived in the Whitby/ Pickering area for 13 years. I have lived in Florida for the last 3 years but I am now back to stay! I have babysat in both countries and have enjoyed my experiences. At my former high school in Florida I was a peer mediator. So, I am a certified mediator. A mediator (For those who are unaware,) is someone who is the neutral third party to help two people to sit face to face to try to resolve a conflict. I Eventually want to major in English and minor in philosophy and/or creative writing. I wold love to work for a publishing company and eventually publish my own material! I love to have fun in the most responsibly creative way! P.s I have 3 dogs and have owned cats so don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t worry about the whole pet thing! 6 years experience, In Florida I babysat two little girls from ages 4-8. In Canada I was a camp counselor during the summer and have also helped out with children who have challenges at one of my former schools. Also, I babysat neighbor kids and enjoyed doing so! My two top biggest jobs involving babysitting are: 4 children ages ranging from 2-9 years old for 24hrs for 8 days. The other one is: 8 children ages from 10 months- 9 years old for 4 hours

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider