Herra C

Hi I am Herra Castanares, 37 years old, with an experience being a nanny for a year and 6 months,...


Nanny in Calgary

Hi I am Herra Castanares, 37 years old, with an experience being a nanny for a year and 6 months, i also have an experience in caring for the elderly for 1 year and 11 months, and also a year of experience in a day home with 6 children ages 1-3, i have an open work permit visa right now so i am looking for a family who has a child i could take care of. i am very loving and very caring to children. i have 4 children who are still in the Philippines right now with my mother. i assure you that you will not regret hiring me, i am very honest and trustworthy too. Thanks and God bless. I worked for a family of 4 in Elbow Drive SW, Calgary, Alberta for a year and 6 months, with 2 kids 4 years old and 3 years old at the present. the kids were only 2 years old and the other one is 8 months when i started being their nanny. i have standard CPR and first aid training, and food safely. i make the kids meal for breakfast, lunch and dinner and also give them snacks in between meals. i play with the kids, or bring them to the park, playground or zoo . i always make sure they are safe and clean and with good manners. i read them stories and bring them to the library sometimes too. i put the kids to their nap and clean them up whenever they are dirty. i do the caring and babysitting like a mom does to her kids..and i am a mother of 4 kids too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 587-225-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider