Harieraya R

Hi! I am Harie


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am Harie. I have two children, one boy and one girl, ages 12 and 14. I was married for 15 years. I work as an assistant teacher in a pre-school for 2 years. I loved to be with children because they are fun of and listening always to teachers. Children will like you if they feel comfortable. I have a long patience with children because i believe God\'s loves children. But now I am jobless willing to work and get a job. My religion is a protestant. i am a churchgoer with my family. May this brief introduction will satisfy you to consider me as a nanny for your family. Thank you and hoping to call me. I done preparing food, laundry, and assisting for their homework. Also, I become an assistant teacher in a pre-school for 2 years, children ages 4-6 years old. i assists the needs of the children while they are on the premises on the school. I have two children had been taken care of as a plain housewife.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 927-960-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Harieraya R’s Other Listings