Elora W

Hi, I am going into my final year of university and would love to work with your family during...

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, I am going into my final year of university and would love to work with your family during the summer. I love kids, and I am extremely creative and love to get the kids involved in different arts and crafts projects and outdoor activities and trips! I am extremely outgoing and friendly and would love the chance to meet your family. Thanks! Hello, I have an extensive amount of babysitting experience. As well I am the oldest of 5 children. I spent last summer babysitting my 4 year old brother, taking him out on outings and activities. He was in my care from 6 am to 3 pm. As well I have cared for children from the ages of under a year to 11 years old. I love children and have been told on multiple occasions that I get along extremely well with any child I meet, often known as a "child whisperer" among friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 902-818-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider