Gertrudes O

Hi! I am Gertrudes Ordaneza a Filipina, looking for a full time job as a live-in nanny

8

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am Gertrudes Ordaneza a Filipina, looking for a full time job as a live-in nanny. I am reliable, trustworthy, loving, kind, loyal and a hardworking. I love looking after the children very much. If you want a reference from my previous employer I can give you one. I Hope to hear from you soon. First i was a nanny of 15weeks baby boy I gave him bath, changing diapers,and clothes, making formula,and take him for a walk and taking him to grocery sometimes, as he growned up I take him to the park and play football taking and picking him up from school. Then Next employer, I was a nanny of 20weeks and 3yrs.old girl. Changing him diapers and clothes, prepare meals for them taking the girl to school and picking her up and take them for a walk and at the park, helping them do some crafts. And do light household chores, like vacuum,dusting, wash the clothes wash the dishes. And Here in Canada I was looking after for 3 children ages 3yrs.old and 19months twins When I came. My duties and responsibilities changing diapers and clothes, preparing meals for them taking them for a walk and at the park. playing football at the backyard and helping them do some crafts, teaching them the colours,shapes, numbers and letters. And my other employer I am looking after 4 children ages 10,9.7 and 11months old. My Duties and responsibilities are prepare breakfast for them before school, give bath, changing diapers, prepare meals, take for a walk, go to the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-869-...
Postal Code K1G...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Gertrudes O

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Holly Carroll

Gertrudes has been employed with our family as a nanny for the past two years. Her duties include: caring for our four children, preparing meals for our children, housekeeping and laundry. Gertrudes has been a great employee. She is kind and caring and she is a hard worker.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider