Gemma B

Hi! I am Gemma Bausa 34yrs of age, married with one kid

Want To Connect With Gemma? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am Gemma Bausa 34yrs of age, married with one kid. Presently residing at Calgary Alberta. I have a 4 years experience as Nanny . I really need job as soon as possible and im applying as Nanny to your child under Live-in Caregiver. As a competent maid I will do the works such as cleaning, cooking and caretaking a child. As an employee I will obide,obey,follow rules and regulation of my employer. Thank you so much Based on my experienced as a nanny it is not easy to taking care a child, you give them more attention, a balance nutrition, always pay attention to their safety, and discipline the child according to the methods requested by employer like , if the child done something wrong you will talk them in a nice way with a moderate voice. And treat them as my own child. Here are my duties as a nanny 1. Help the child to take a bathe, to feed, and to dress up 2. Organized and keep there daily activities 3. take to and from school with them the child with there homeworks

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-890-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile