Connie C

Hi: I am excited to meet new families and really enjoy working with kids of all ages

Nanny in Kanata

Hi: I am excited to meet new families and really enjoy working with kids all ages. I am a mom of three children now grown up and they independent. Really enjoy been with the children they are an inspiration and delightful and I am very encouraged to do my best I can help them with reading, games, crafts, and like to teach new exciting arts, and ways to teach through fun. I don\'t mind to do outings such as playgroups, libruary, parks. I am puntial , trusting, caring, person and have learned great things with having the experiences of been a mom and have been working with great families and friends around. I love to cook, clean, tidying up, do puzzles, gym, swimming, tennis, cards, board games and crafts. Will always make sure the kids are cared for my best I make sure they safe at all times. I have police check Emergency (HCP) cpr and first-aid with red cross Valid driver\'s lience (G). Have been doing daycare now 16yrs. my as carreer. I have raised three my own children and when I 15 yrs. old cared for cousins, nieces ,nephews and then few neighbours and after sat. evenings and most my weekends during high school yrs. and did cleaning of houses as well. Have always watched children most my life and including a baby who had to be fed through tube as he had hole in his heart. I had daycare in my home for many yrs . Then later yrs. decided to do full time home daycare and some the time worked for families as nanny. I did drop off for school age children and pick ups. I did take children to there lessons for music, skating, swimmimg , hockey. Also did household errands pick up groceries ,dry cleaning. Did the dinners, lunches, homework when needed I assisted. I take the kids out to arks, play with them and help them with reading, crafts, games. Around the home cleaning the kitchen, dusting, laundry for family, dishwasher cleaning out and loading, make the beds and change, Sweeping the floors ,blinds ,tidying up toy room and bedrooms for the kids. Make sure the kids safe at all times. Thks. for your time Connie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-410-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 9:51 AM EST
(about 18 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider