Eujin K

Hi, I am Eujin


Hi, I am Eujin . but my friends call me Jinny. I was au pair in USA during 2 years. ( Aug.2011~ Aug.2013) I was take care of 3 boys. The big boy were 5 years and cute twins 12 month. I was kindergarten teacher in Korea. I am finished my college. My major was childcare Education. So I can take care of Infant, toddler, and teenager too. I have a korean driver license; I got the license 8 years ago. I also have U.S. driver\'s license too. the drive is no problem for me. and I like it. Now I am English teacher to kindergarten in korea because, I love children. I always want to be a working with children. That is my dream job. Now I make a plan to go to CANADA. I\'ll get the teachers job in canada when I finished study english. I need more experience and I want to know the CANADIAN culture!! I really happy to with my host family when I was au pair. I want to meet new host family in canada because I also want to study English and Child care in the college in Canada. I got the Working Holiday visa. So I want start work to 2015. If you want to happy year with me, please send to E-mail.I look forward to forming a strong bond with a good, loving family and getting the most out of my year abroad. If I get an opportunity to live with a family, I will do my best to take care of the children. I am confident we can trust each other and help each other. I really hope to meet you and be a part of your family as soon as possible. Sincerely, Jinny Work Experience WIZ ISLIND English kindergarten, Seoul, Republic of Korea Sep.2013 ~ Present ? 6 years old homeroom teacher / English Teacher (14 children) Au pair in America , NY , U.S.A. Aug. 2011 ~ Aug. 2013 ? Au pair (12month twins boy & 4years boy) Chang l public nursery school , Seoul, Republic of Korea Mar. 2009 ~ Feb. 2011 ? A regular teacher. ( newborn to School Age) SeoYoung Logistics Co., Ltd., Seoul, Republic of Korea May. 2004 ~ Feb. 2008 ? Charge of exportation and importation at a trading firm

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider