Danielle B

Hi, I am Danielle

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, I am Danielle. I am 22 years of age and I am an Australian citizen in Canada on a working visa. I love children and animals. I love spending time with them and looking after them. I also love cleaning. I have had years of experience of watching children and more than 8 years of watching and caring for my nieces and nephew. If you need a babysitter now and then or someone to watch your children, animals or anyone just to clean for you I do believe I am a great candidate. I hope to hear from you. I used to babysit children when I was in high school reguarly. I would play with them, change them, put them to bed, organise dinners for them, and anything else they would need. I also have 4 nieces and a nephew and I watch them all the time. I would even watch them overnight regularly. I would change them, feed them, play with them and get them ready.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-297-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider