Daniela F

Hi, I am Daniela and I am a very caring, enthusiastic and creative person who loves the...

Nanny in London

Hi, I am Daniela and I am a very caring, enthusiastic and creative person who loves the interaction with children of any age. I recently graduated with a degree in Psychology with a special interest in working with children as a counselor. Currently, I am in the Child and Youth Work program, so I am looking to gain experience with children , and being a nanny would give me the opportunity of build such experience. I have some experience in working with children from my personal and school life which will be useful in interacting with your children. I would love to be part of your family and your children\'s life. Thank you. My experience with children is from volunteering positions, and school placements. I was in charge of planning activities for children as well as helping them with school duties. the children I have taken care of are between the ages of 4 to 13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-792-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider