Cynthia B

Hi I Am Cynthia Bautista, A Single Mother Of Two Children

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi i am cynthia bautista, a single mother of two children...i love to take care of children as it is the essence of a woman...taking care of children a a big tasks,so as a nanny i must handle the kids with love and care as i love my children too...i will treat them as my family so they will respect me and love me in return as their nanny..i also have to do some of the housekeeping job if the children are asleep...i hope you will get a chance to glance on my application and you would never regret having me as a nanny to your family..thank you and more power. i am a full time mother of two children ages 7 and 3 years old...i am 33 years old and was giving birth at the age of 25...i also have an experience in childcare ages 3,5 and 7 in dubai, united arab emirates last 2008...and the duties and responsibilities includes : preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment changing diapers for babies bathing babies supervising baths for older children dressing children appropriate to the child's activities washing and ironing children's clothes planning meals for children preparing meals and snacks for the children supervising children's meals cleaning and washing up after children's meals shopping for children's requirements scheduling and coordinating children's activities transporting children to school and other activities undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times reading to and with the children helping with homework tidying children's bedrooms and play areas reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children implementing daily routines doing light housework running errands

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider