Floren D

Hi! I am currently working as live-in caregiver in Hongkong

Want To Connect With Floren? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am currently working as live-in caregiver in Hongkong. This is my 3rd year working with my employer, my contract expires next year. I take care of 2 boys ages 5 and 8 yrs old. I am seeking an employment in Canada to have a better future. I am Christian, hard worker, honest, responsible, caring, loving, happy person, conscientious with integrity. I don\'t smoke or drink alcohol. I just want to better off myself. I am also known as Marrou as my nickname by my family. I am the eldest of 4 children, one passed away when he was 7 years old. My father also passed away. I am single, no children and has a boyfriend back home. I come from big family surrounded with Aunts, Uncles, cousins, nieces, nephews with my Mom and siblings who are very close. I was fresh graduate in LPN school when opportunity came and I decide to seek employment in Hongkong. I desires to work in Christian family. God bless you and your family. Thank you. Take care of daily activities while at home, get them ready for school. Feeds them, bathe, dressing and keeping them safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-924-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Floren D’s Other Listings