Maria V

Hi, I am currently looking for a place to start a career

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I am currently looking for a place to start a career. I\\\'m a very patient person and love to work with children and/or pets. I have worked with very difficult and problematic children as well as dogs and I am very hardworking. Willing to go the extra mile for your family. Given the opportunity I can do a great job. I have very high standards when it comes to manners, respect, and care. As a family person I believe this will be a great job for me. I babysat for my eldest brothers sons (two). Age 8 and 11 full time along with my younger brother, age 11. I would be watching them from 9 am to 5 pm. Sometimes longer due to my brothers long work hours. This lasted for about a year. These were problem children, and required a lot of attention and care. Before my brother gained custody they had lived with their mother in a very indecent condition. Needless to say with my own, and my family's support they have turned out to be wonderful boys. I also have experience babysitting A family friends child, she was only 2, usually evenings twice a week for a couple months. She was very attached to her mother and also needed more than the usual attention.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 567-0843...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider