Ashley C

Hi :) I am currently a student at the university of guelph, majoring in Biological and...

Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi :) I am currently a student at the university of guelph, majoring in Biological and Pharmaceutical chemistry. I am currently looking for a summer job for the months of april to august full time, although, if needed I am able to babysit every once in a while to help out. I absolutely love kids, I have two younger brothers and love helping my mom taking care of them. Ive changed a lot of diapers, helped with feedings, played, gone for walks with them and so much more. I love going outside and look forward to taking your kids out for walks and playing in the park and meeting with you to discuss taking care of your wonderful children I have two brothers at home, one is 12 months and the other is 6 months. So i have a lot experience taking care of them, like changing diapers, feeding, playing and nap time. I also did a lot of babysitting when I was in high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-599-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider