Izilma C

Hi I am college graduate in the Social Service Worker field

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I am college graduate in the Social Service Worker field. Some of my professional courses were focused on child welfare which basically deals with protecting children. I am a kind and caring individual who loves working with children who have worked with two families over a span of six years . I enjoy doing activities with them and also assisting them with educational work. I prepare their meals through out the day and I am also willing to prepare some meals for entire family if it is requested. I am open to assisting families in areas that may be required of me. I had experience with two families which had two children. The ages of the children were between 1.5yrs to ages 9 yrs. I prepared meals for children, did activities through out the day. I clean up after children and pick up from school bus and helped with homework. On certain days I also prepared dinner for family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 416-550-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider