Charmaine I

Hi I am Charmaine Ireland with two adopted girls Samantha and Olivia ages 7 and 6

Want To Be Hired By Charmaine? Apply Now


Family in Brockville

Hi I am Charmaine Ireland with two adopted girls Samantha and Olivia ages 7 and 6. I have a common-law partner Richard. We are a fun loving family that is busy with everyday living. The girls go to their Dad's every weekend and a couple of nights during the week. My ex-husband and I get along as we have both our childrens interests and feelings a priority Ok about me I am a full-time registered ER nurse working in Kingston. Richard is military. We are seeking a nanny that would have our girls interests and well-beings as a priority. Along with this which is a MUST is honesty. Our girls are very special and dear to our hearts and I expect the caregiver to be there for them, and compassionate. These two little girls have endured many hurtles since coming into this world mentally and physically. Olivia was born in China and Samantha born in BC. They both did not have a great start in life, and have faced abandonment. I have worked very hard to make sure they know they are loved. The girls are both in Dance on Saturdays, and in the summer they play soccer. They both love music and horses. Olivia thinks I should have a horse in the back yard. lol I want the girls to be active not sitting in front of the TV or hooked to their DS's. Homework is a must for about 1/2 hr to 1hr depending on the day. We are a fun family. We hope to hear from you!:-) Our nanny who has been with us for 4 years now has her Canadian Citizenship and is leaving end of March. Having the prospective nanny come in 2 weeks before would enable that individual to see the daily routines with the girls. Sincerely Charmaine Ireland My 6 year old daughter was adopted and has mild fetal alcoholism, and ADD. She is on medications once a day. She is a beautiful child with lots of love.

Family Details

Email Address ...@bell.net Confirmed
Phone Number 613-342-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Rectangle