Charlyn B

Hi, I am Charlyn S


Hi, I am Charlyn S. Blasurca, 36 years old. I live in the Philippines but presently am in Taiwan. I would like to offer my service to any family who needs me. As an experienced mother, I can perform the responsibilities and duties of being a nanny. I would love to be close with the family as well as the children or adults I will be taking care of. I am the mother of a son who is now 5 years old. When he was still an infant I used to take care of him. I breastfed him, prepared milk in the bottle, bathed him, changed his diapers, wash his clothes, played and educated him, answered all questions, soothed him when he was crying, and all other motherly love. Whenever he was sick, we go to hospital or clinic for check up. I always checked his temperature and let him drink his medicine on time. It was necessary for me to find work outside of the Philippines. I had to leave my son with his grandparents. I can adjust easily and fit well in a loving family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 911446241
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider