Carol I

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

Want To Connect With Carol? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have 4 years experience with babies and children. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I simply love children and I love caring for them. I am proactive and resourceful individual seeking a permanent position as a nanny utilizing extensive skills in child care and household chores. I am motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. I listen carefully and I follow directions well. If you want to know anything else just ask and I am available every day after 6, if you want to have an interview and get to know me personally. Childcare experience within the following age groups: 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age Responsibilities and Activities: Cared for three children, aged four, seven and nine Planned and prepared healthy meals for children. Played with and cared for the children. Prepared craft materials and helped children to use them Intervened when disagreements arose House work washing, ironing, cooking dinners and breakfasts. Managed and worked on the housekeeping and cooking. Assisted children in completing their educational tasks Supervised homework and monitored other learning activities. Being a Role Model by setting a good example to the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-614-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile