Bronte K

Hi I am Bronte!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I am Bronte! I am 17 years old and am off to university for nursing next year! I love children and have experienced almost every situation over the last six years. my love grows for working with children that need special attention or are special needs. I am trained in a variety of first aid (including HPC). I teach swimming at Bloorview Kids rehab twice a week to inpatients for the past four years. I spend my summers working with special needs children at my camp. I as well provide childcare serveries to my neighborhood and family. Hope to hear from you! I have extensive experience with both children with special needs and typically developing children. I have volunteered at Holland bloorview for four years As well as being a camp controller (taking care of 5 or more children at a time|) for two years I have provided childcare for a wide verity of children including he applications of tutoring teaching and running my own camp for six years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-999-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider