Bianca R

Hi i am Bianca, i am a high school student in London and i am looking to fill up my schedule...

Nanny in London

Hi i am Bianca, i am a high school student in London and i am looking to fill up my schedule looking after your little ones. I have taken the babysitters course (2012), CPR (2012) and first aid |(2012), have experience with new born babies, children with physical and mental disabilities, and families with over 3 children. i have 2 young nephews one 8 months and one 2 years both of which i look after. The 2 year old i have been babysitting since he was less than a month old. I have grown up around small children all my life and know how to handle them. i work at a daycare on PA/PD days and believe that with my experience with children i would be a great fit. if you have any questions that were not answered please feel free to contact me. :) I hope your search for a babysitter has been successful i look forward to hearing from you! Hi im Bianca I have been babysitting for 5 years. I have babysat for over 15 families most of which have multiple children. the duties for families i babysat for as well as nanny-ed for include : taking care of the children, bathing them, dressing them, feeding/ cooking, cleaning, laundry, trips to the park, movies, restaurants, tutoring, help with homework, administering medication and first aid, taking care of them when they are sick, and putting them to bed. i have experience with many different disabilities as well. it says i charge $10 a hour. my rated go up depending on the amount of children and what is needed (if you need me as a nanny its more) please contact for more info about rates :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-377-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider