Anna T

Hi, I am Anna Torrella 41 years old

Want To Connect With Anna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I am Anna Torrella 41 years old. I am from the Philippines and is a Registered Nurse. I have been working in the Philippines as a Registered Nurse for Veterans Memorial Hospital. I have also worked as a Senior Caregiver both in the Philippines and here in Canada. I have two kids of my own, my eldest daughter is 14 and my youngest son is 3. I am looking for a family that I could work for. I would be honest to say that I need an LMIA processed for me. If you would allow me the pleasure of meeting you and your family to get to know me better please call me at 780-918-... or email me at Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Taking care of meals, bathing, preparing for school, crafts, activities, games, tutoring,

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-918-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider