Ann Mercy N

Hi! I am Ann


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am Ann. I grew up in a big family with six siblings. I had been taught to be responsible since I was young because I am the second eldest in the family. I had been working part time jobs since college to support my needs in school. I graduated Bachelor of Secondary Education as a scholar. I am used to doing household chores and I love to be with kids. My parents had been very supportive to me which had gave me the confidence to achieve my dreams and do the things I want. My family had been my inspiration for my sacrifices because I want to help them in any possible way I can. I am really looking forward to have the opportunity to be part in your family. I am currently working in Doha, Qatar for almost 3 years now with a family who have six siblings but my focus are just two girls. I came here when they were 6 and 8 years old last 2009. I prepare all their things in school and on daily basis and do household chores. I usually fetch them from school and assist them on their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 779-7968...5
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ann Mercy N’s Other Listings