Caoimhe M

Hi, I am an Irish 25 year old who has moved to Vancouver on a working holiday visa

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, I am an Irish 25 year old who has moved to Vancouver on a working holiday visa. I have a degree in marketing and have cared for children of all ages throughout the past ten years. I have also minded triplets. I am a great communicator and get on very well with young children. I enjoy reading books in my spare time. I will be an excellent nanny and will have great fun with your children as well as helping them to learn new things. I look forward to hearing from you. I have many years experience of childcare back in Ireland. I love children and am very capable of looking after them as well as entertaining them. I have 10 years experience with childcare as well as having many younger cousins and a younger brother all of whom I have minded throughout their childhood. I've also cared for triplets for many years.I have a marketing degree and have worked in retail since moving to vancouver. I have work experience in a play school back home when I was looking after up to 10 children at a time. This included playing games, reading stories, doing homework, feeding and diaper changing. I'm also willing to help out around the house with general cleaning,washing and ironing if requested.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-655-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider