Donna P

Experienced mature female

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi! I am an experienced mom - my daughter is 18 now! So much of my life has involved children and I am interested in taking care of children on a part time basis. I love having fun and being creative - kids are both of these. I have a lot of patience, experience and knowledge that I can bring to assist in the life of your child(ren). I am an Educational Assistant so I also have experience with special needs. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Sincerely, Donna Pot I have had many different experiences with children over the years. I started babysitting when I was 12. I was a live out nanny for 3 years. I have taught children of many ages through church programs. I am a mother of an almost 17 year old. Currently I am working full time as an Educational Assistant at a high school in Burlington and work until 3:30pm from Monday to Friday.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-684-...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider