Jessica L

Hi! I am an artist and teacher who works with children in a school setting part-time

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! I am an artist and teacher who works with children in a school setting part-time. I\'m looking for additional part time nanny or babysitting work with a wonderful family. I love to make all sorts of arts, crafts, and creative games, and to spend time outside. I also love to cook and bake, and am willing to take on light housework as well. English is my first language (I grew up in Alberta and have lived in Nova Scotia, Yukon, and South Korea) and I have an intermediate level of spoken French. Please let me know if you have any other questions about my abilities and experience! I look forward to meeting you! I work at an extracurricular academy as an arts and English instructor for children aged 4-16. During the summer, I was in charge of both day and overnight summer camps for the same age group. I plan activities and lessons, play with kids in a more unstructured environment, do lots of art projects, prepare meals, and deal with conflicts and various minor crises.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-777-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider