Alicia S

HI, I am Alicia Yumul 39years of age

Want To Connect With Alicia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Bracebridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
HI, I am Alicia Yumul 39years of age. Born on July 23, 1972. Married and a mother of four, I arrived here in Canada last Oct. 2008. I worked 2years to my first employer and they have 4kids. And my second employer, i served them for a year and they have 3kids. My previous employers they are friends.The reason why they release me is a financial problem. My situation right now,my application for my open work permit is on the process together with my permanent residence application. So i am looking for someone to willing to sponsor me again as a live-in nanny.I am available 12 of december 2011. I am willing to work as a live-in nanny anytime. Thank you My first employer they have 4 kids, their age when i start in 2008 the oldest his 6years old, second his 5years old, third his 2 and the last one she born after one year that i work with them. And my second employer they have 3kids, first she is 7years old, second she is 5years old, and the third she is 17months old. I know how to cook, doing all house chores, and i love gardening.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 705-350-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider