Anna-Maria S

Hi! I am a young woman who is GREAT with kids

Nanny in Regina

Hi! I am a young woman who is GREAT with kids. I have tons of experience and love to spend time with children as if they were my own family. I have babysat lots and also have children in my family. I am the person you want for the job and your children will love me. I have tons of experience with children ages 6 months all the way to young teenagers. I have babysat for years and also have young relatives that I have cared for and entertained for hours. I am very comfortable cooking for children, reading stories to them, making snacks, getting them ready for bed and getting them to bed/to sleep, doing laundry, changing diapers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 306-520-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider