Kassidy H

Hi, I am a young single female with no children, but am actively involved in the lives of my...

Nanny in Kingston

Hi, I am a young single female with no children, but am actively involved in the lives of my older sisters children and care for them as if they were my own. I have completed high school, and 1 year at St. Lawerence college. I speak French, however I have not spoken in quite some time and am a little rusty. I currently work part time as a dietary aide at Chartwell Conservatory Pond off of Bath road. I love children, I have not been paid to care for children, however I do get paid to care for seniors and I have many years experience in caring for my nieces and nephews. If you are interested in learning more about me, I look forward to hearing from you! :) I\'ve cared for children of 6 months to 11 years of age. Diaper changes, feedings, nap time, play time and homework help. I love kids and am actively involved in any fun and safe activities they want to do like arts and crafts, jungle gym climbing, skating, etc. I also currently work as a dietary aide at a retirement home since October, and have had 2 years working in another retirement home also as a dietary aide. This job includes great organization skills, quick thinking and moving as well as being kind and friendly to make the residents feel happy and that they are at home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider