Meghan C

Hi I am a very out going bubbly person that love spending time with children

Nanny in Victoria

Hi I am a very out going bubbly person that love spending time with children. As a future teacher I am wanting to gain lots of experience with children from different age groups, and over all have a fun summer with them. I like to keep children busy and active through a multiple of means such as: playing at parks, going for hikes, swimming biking playing at the beach going to the movies or exploring the museum, anything they are wanting to do and you approve of I am able and willing to do as I have my own vehicle. I really enjoy cleaning and have lots of experience landscaping \\\" bonus for parents who like a tidy house or want some yard work done. I am current in university studying to become a high school gym teacher, I have experience teaching a class of 17 grade 7 students at Arbutus Elementary. I have previously worked two summers ago in a small adventure park where I would watch and play with up 1-4 children\\\'s at a time ages 4- 12 while their parents shopped. I was the the first responder on scene if an issue or injury were to occur thus I have my CPRC and Standard First Aid. In 2008 I worked at a horseback riding day camp in which I would be responsible for the care and safety of camp members age 8-15 around horses. It was my duty to teach them proper farm safety and edict and would assist the trainer in teaching camp members to ride. As the oldest daughter I helped raise my younger sister while my parents worked long hours even at a young age I cooked, fed, clothed and monitored and played with my younger sister.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 587-215-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider