Danika F

Hi! I am a university student at the University of Alberta

Want To Connect With Danika?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hi! I am a university student at the University of Alberta. I enjoy intelectual and academic stimulation, but I am truly feeling a desire for a much more simple life, preferably out out this large oil and gas influenced city called Edmonton. Very recently I worked a retreat with the children pod, working shifts with many many beautiful little kids, and I absolutely fell in love. I have experience with children, and I always used to watch my younger sister during my highschool years as my mom was an always busy single mother. I am looking for nanny work in or around Victoria/BC. I am feeling called to spend time with children, live simply and beautifully, and spend time caring for young ones. Thank you for reading and please contact me to learn further about eachother and discuss opportunities. Much love, Danika I was the primary babysitter for my younger sister all throughout my life and mainly highschool when my mother would be gone, as she was a single mother, I took care of my younger sister on my own. I also did babysitting for extra cash, and I took my Alberta Red Cross babysitters course. I love working with children and absolutely fell in love when I worked the co-parenting kid/creative pod at a retreat this winter. Now I know I want to work with children 100%.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 780-974-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider