Leslie - Jane H

Hi, I am a responsible and dependable recent grad looking for a child care position

6

Nanny in Oakville

Hi, I am a responsible and dependable recent grad looking for a child care position. I have had years of experience and love working with kids. Do not hesitate to send me a message, looking forward to hearing from you! I have had 6 plus years of experience nannying/full time child care ages 8months-13 years old. I own my own car and have a G drivers license. I am comfortable with driving children to different activities. I will cook lunches/dinners, clean the dishes and do children's' laundry but I do not do housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-510-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider