Emily K

Hi I am a recent undergraduate from TWU

Nanny in Maple Ridge

Hi I am a recent undergraduate from TWU. I am currently looking for FT hours until end of June and Part Time hours throughout the summer. I have a wide range and mature child care experience. I am available on weekends and nights especially. If you are in dying need of a WEEKEND SUPER nanny, I am your best candidate ;) -Worked at Wild Play Adventures Park as a Team lead - assisting kids through an element tree-park course with harnesses, teaching park safety rules and how to use their harness -Basketball coach- U-17 girls club teams and spring camps for co-ed kids ages 6-10 -Helped run basketball camps for young kids and teenagers up to 17yrs of age -Volunteered internationally working with elementary schools, putting on sport programs and teaching basketball and soccer In Germany and Australia. Spent time in orphanages playing with children in Indonesia. -Worked at Smarties Day Care for one summer, planning activities daily for children ages 6-10 -Child Care provider for fitness center Bodies by London. Babysitting kids ages 6mon-10years sometimes 10 children at a time as their mother exercised.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 778-389-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider