Carly

Hi! I am a nursing student who loves caring for and working with children

1

Nanny in Langley

Hi! I am a nursing student who loves caring for and working with children. I hope to specialize in Pediatrics after I graduate and to work as an RN on a Pediatric ward. I have a lot of experience working with kids, from babysitting to camp counselling to working in hospitals and schools. I am looking for a part time or casual nanny or babysitting job to gain more experience with children and to help support my last year of school. I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren)! I have been babysitting for families since I was in middle school, after completing the babysitting course when I was 12. I have cared for three or four children at one time, ranging from 6 months old to 10 years old. I have also worked as a camp counsellor with kids ages 6 to 15 years old. In addition, I have had clinical experience as a nursing student with newborn babies as well as children ages 3 months to 14 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 250-203-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider