Wilmabelle Ruth G

Hi I am a nanny who loves kids,nurturing and dependable

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi I am a nanny who loves kids,nurturing and dependable..in my 12 yrs of experience from taking care of newly born until age 8 from different families I've just proven one thing, that kids are really different in every way..I love kids, i just want to be part of your kids,to help the best way I can in their emotional and mental well being if you trust me..Safety of the kids should be the utmost priority..My name is Wilmabelle Ruth Gallego,37 years old,have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from Philippines,I am also a graduate from Gateway College West Broadway for Long Term Care Aide ..I have my CPR and food safe certificate .I do hope you will give me the chance to work with you..You can reach me at 604-761-..... I once worked in Taiwan taking care of newly born until 6yrs,I attend to the needs of the baby 24hrs a day because he was under my care the day he was born.i also take care 2boys ages 5and 7 for my first employer in Coquitlam,my duties includes preparing breakfast,supervising them on their home works,playing activities ,dropping and pick up fr on school and also do light housekeeping..... recent employer was in Vancouver,I take care of 3 girls ages 1 yrs old twins and their sister 5-6 yrs old,,I attend to the needs of all of the girls,feeding ,bathing,changing diapers,playing,reading books ,prepare meals and pick up the kids...I am presently taking care of 2 adorable girls ages 4 and 2, the family is on financial crisis so they can't afford me to stay but willing to keep me for 3 days so i am looking for a perfect fit even for 2 days a wk is fine..But fulltime is much better,i am looking particularly on a family who is following the labor laws.Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-761-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5X...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider