Clare K

Hi!

Want To Connect With Clare?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! Are you looking for someone reliable, trustworthy, energetic, caring, loving, friendly and responsible to look after your kids. I have a Montessori and childcare diploma from AMI. During the two years I was doing a two day week placement in a Montessori and childcare setting. I also did block placements here. while I was here I was teaching children aged 3- 4 years old. I also have experience in looking after the younger age group. I am bubbly, friendly and hard working. I will plan both indoor and outdoor activities for the child/children. I will also read to them, do arts and crafts with them and games. I love to watch and see how children learn new things and achieve new things! I will make sure they have an adventure each day and explore new things. I will also make sure they learn about the world around them. I will also do exercise games with them outside indoor if there is enough room. I have first aid CPR training. I also have a criminal background check. I will bond as much as I can with the child/ children. I know this is very important for both the child and the parents. If you want to know more feel free to message me with any questions that you may have.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-701-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider